My apologies if I blog this twice in a row / Tesseracts 16 Event

29 Nov

Me + Technology = Fail

 

http://bittenbybooks.com/?p=59109

Bitten by Books is having a discussion with the various contributors to Edge’s latest Tesseracts anthology for the next 24 hours, starting at noon central time today, so it’s been live for just over an hour now. I’m going to try to pop my head in when I can, but I’m on pager time so I’m flaky until at least after 4pm today (which, as some of you are already aware, means el squatto in terms of being off at a regular time but, what can I say, I love what I do). I’ll definitely show up tomorrow morning unless the snow knocks out the internet connection and I don’t make it back to Winnipeg.

Check it out if you have the time; I’m humbled to be with such an amazing group of writers and artists. I’ve been reading the Tesseracts anthologies for years now, so let’s just say the experience has been kinda surreal.

Leave a Reply

