Cover Reveal: The Twelve Dancing Priestesses

20 Feb

Before anyone jumps the gun, this is a short story (well, for me – the original draft was around 13000 words, I slapped it around to under 10,000 to make it marketable, which I might add in terms of shorts is still considered long) so even though I’ve got a bunch of unsigned novels on the backburner, I’m not that fast as to put out more then one novel a year. Check this out, it’s purty:

12 dancing ecover

It’s almost like Ellen and Co. know what I cover snob I am. I’m having a hard time picking it over ToO as my favorite (because I think they nailed that one too) but I just love the crows. Or are they ravens? Heck, I love the illustrative feel and the color – but the birds make me smile.

In other news, I guest appeared on Rita Bay’s Author’s Desk. Check it out here.

4 Responses to “Cover Reveal: The Twelve Dancing Priestesses”

  1. Rita Bay February 20, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

    Gorgeous cover, L.T. Champagne did it again. Rita Bay

  2. J.A. Garland March 3, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

    Looks wonderful! Congratulations!

  3. Linda LaRoque March 3, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

    Beautiful! I love it. Looks a little eerie.

  4. Audra Middleton March 4, 2013 at 7:11 pm #

    Love it! Crows/ravens in a graveyard – I’d read it!

Leave a Reply

