Daily Book Challenge: Day 23

7 Sep

 Day 23 – A book you wanted to read for a long time but still haven’t

BNW

I will get on it. Soon. It’s on my ereader… but I’m getting new loanable books next week…

 

And I’m back on schedule. Sorry I’ve been so unfaithful, long story short: One of the guys at work found a kitten the other day, and had an allergic reaction to it, so they kept it at my place until one of the other medics was able to foster. So, Dodger had a little friend for a bit. No excuses other than… kitty.

Babybob

Leave a Reply

