Magus Gambit Cover Reveal

30 Jul

Release news and more as we get closer to the release date, which is currently September. If you haven’t had a chance to read book 1, Witchslayer’s Scion is available at Champagne Books or your choice of online retailer. The third book, Titan’s Ascent, it under contract and I have started book 4 but, I am planning on doing another project for Champagne before I launch ahead with that and make it more than a trilogy.

I will talk covers and other things later. I have been working on a few blog posts and I hit 35k on Book 2 of the Puppet Master Duology – and the supplemental novella is over 13k – two more night shifts then I am off for another tour of vacation. No travel plans, other than kayaking in the province even though it is so tempting to bomb down to North Dakota for a Ren Faire. Now that I have access to my laptop, I’m hoping to get half of Ballad edited (I need feedback from my betas, harumph harumph).

Leave a comment